505 Main St Thompson Falls, MT 59873  Local: (406) 827-4224
Customer Reviews
COURTNEY'S FLORAL CREATIONS
Local Thompson Falls, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy, prompt service & flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

The plants that I ordered were delivered on time, on the correct day, and were healthy and were even better than the picture on the web page. I am happy with the service I experienced.
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Very pretty and stayed fresh for days!
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I have received several flower bouquets from Courtney's Floral Shop and I have been very pleased. Every arrangement has been very beautifully done.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers looked great, delivered as requested!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful flowers and a beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Delivered as promised despite terrible weather and arrangement was as shown! Thank you to Courtney's for offering a service to brighten people's day!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers feed the soul and mind and can brighten just about any bad day. I have recieved three different flower arrangements and they have all been absolutely stunning. Not to mention the great customer service!! I will be going back!!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister loved her bouquet and posted it on Facebook. I think the best part of the bouquet was the scent, she loves the smell of roses and yours delivered. Thank you for making her 50th birthday special. Lisa
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Flowers delivered were beautiful and delivery person was very nice. Thank you, it was a surprise.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was really easy to order and pay. Also nice that I could go directly through you online instead of having to go through local store here to have them sent. Saved myself some money. I will definitely go this route again next time I want to send flowers to my mom there in Thompson Falls. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Funeral spray was beautiful and arrived on time at a fair price.Thanks Again from Mom's family.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Beautiful arrangement, delivered when we requested, great job!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

The flowers I ordered were delivered just as I requested and were a huge hit with both my wife and myself.
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

This is Micheal Turner, not Denise Taylor, who received the flowers. She loved the arrangement and so did I.The delivery was just as I requested and I will definately buy from Courtneys again!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

What lovely work that you do, all of the arrangements were just beautiful!! Thank you for making everyone's day's better!!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

You guys went over and above by turning around and delivering the flowers after my grandma wasn't home the first time. She loved them. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

This was an easy website to navigate and order from !! The flowers were fresh and beautiful . When they were delivered !!! Thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sasha Arlt called and told us that the plant was beautiful. She will plant it on Ed's grave. Thank you for taking care of our friends when we could not be there. Best regards, David Riggs
Flower Delivery To Thompson Falls, MT
See Delivery Areas